Geschäftsleitung

Ansgar Kuiter
Geschäftsführer, Firmenleitung

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 21
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 91
Mobil: 0171 533 26 36
ansgar.kuiter@kuiter.com
 

Klaus Drees
Geschäftsführer, Kalkulation

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 24
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 26
Mobil: 0171 270 95 19
klaus.drees@kuiter.com  

Christof Kuiter
Geschäftsführer, Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 17
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 78
christof.kuiter@kuiter.com
 


Arbeitsvorbereitung / Projektleitung

Stephan Börjes

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 70
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
Mobil: 0160 903 364 23
stephan.boerjes@kuiter.com  

Christian Driever

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 23
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
christian.driever@kuiter.com 

Matthias Königschulte

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 32
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
matthias.koenigschulte@kuiter.com

Achim Marin

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 18
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
Mobil: 0170 783 52 36
achim.marin@kuiter.com
 

Josef Stermann

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 19
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
Mobil: 0170 311 23 60
josef.stermann@kuiter.com


Thorsten Löhr

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 25
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
Mobil: 0172 527 75 84
thorsten.loehr@kuiter.com

Büro Espelkamp:
Telefon: 0 57 71 - 60 77 63
Telefax: 0 57 71 - 60 77 64

Simon Dreishing

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 51
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 53
simon.dreishing@kuiter.com 

Andreas Klus

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 50
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
andreas.klus@kuiter.com

Dennis Leewe

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 52
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 53
dennis.leewe@kuiter.com  

Christian Schulte

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 48
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
christian.schulte@kuiter.com  

Maik Varelmann

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 75
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
maik.varelmann@kuiter.com  


Vertrieb / Kalkulation

Johannes Berndsen

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 64
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 26
johannes.berndsen@kuiter.com 

Mandy Bischof

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 66
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 26
mandy.bischof@kuiter.com  

Johannes Kuhl

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 65
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 26
Mobil: 0171 359 15 52
johannes.kuhl@kuiter.com


Betriebssteuerung

Robert Kuiter

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 16
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 78
robert.kuiter@kuiter.com  

Mario Manemann

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 77
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 78
mario.manemann@kuiter.com  

Magnus Kuiter

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 11
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 78
magnus.kuiter@kuiter.com  

Reinhold Schröder

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 20
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 78
reinhold.schroeder@kuiter.com  


Einkauf / Marketing

Adrian Kuiter

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 73
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 46
adrian.kuiter@kuiter.com  


Sekretariat

Daniela Sunder

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 15
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
daniela.sunder@kuiter.com  

Anne-Marie Runge

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 15
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 33
anne-marie.runge@kuiter.com


Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Ludger Kuper
Prokurist

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 13
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 46
ludger.kuper@kuiter.com
 

Dorothee Boetzel

Telefon: 0 59 02 - 93 03 34
Telefax: 0 59 02 - 93 03 46
dorothee.boetzel@kuiter.com